I die today

I die today

  • running time in minutes : 4:37
  • size in mb : 5,41
  • format : ogg
  • quality in kbit : 163
  • genre : Gothic, Electronic
  • released : Streaming Music competition at Flashback 2014, ranked 2nd.

I know it is not appropriate to say, but I think, this is the best track I made during the last months. Since it is not really demoscene material, I was again very anxious to see how it would do in a competition with a lot of electronic tracks which are by far more demoscene related than mine. To my surprise and pleasure of course, it was voted second place with only one point behind the winner This is amazing, because it shows me, that you can do a very different kind of music and still be welcome in the competitions at demoparties. Since this was not really a mood lifter, I am happy even more.

Safe Creative #1401209864599

Leave a comment