Spare Me

Spare Me

  • running time in minutes : 3:14TRSAC
  • size in mb : 10,7
  • format : ogg
  • quality in kbit : 320
  • genre : Nu Metal, Crossover
  • released : 6th at TRSAC 2011 streaming music competition
  • download it here : link
  • Listen to it online at my lastfm site : coming

Wow, what should i write about this one that isn’t quite obvious when you read the songtext. It tooke me quite a while to finish this track, mainly because there was no male vocalist available. But sometimes you have to take matters into your own hands and do it yourself. And thats what i did. Hello to my neighbours who might know now too, what this song is about 🙂 Read the rest in the entry Screaming helps.
The best thing about this one was its presentation at TRSAC. I followed the livestream and saw the people dancing and headbanging to this track. That was a blast for me. Thank you all for having such a good time with my music!


Safe Creative #1110260379866

Leave a comment