Red River Boogie

Red River Boogie

  • running time in minutes : 2:49
  • size : 3,73 mb
  • format : ogg
  • quality in kbit : 176
  • genre : Boogie / Rock & Roll
  • released : Last at Tokyo Demofest 2016 streaming music compo.

  • listen and download it from soundcloud : link
  • download the release pack from here : link

Well, here we go again. Another rocking, piano heavy, boogie track. I like this, because it invokes a happy mood. But not for everyone I guess. It did not do well at the party at all. One could say, it failed miserably. The only thing that is disappointing is, that I couldn’t bring any joy to the party with my participation. It will not my last Rock & roll track, for sure. Why? Because I like them.

Leave a Reply

