Maskenball

Maskenball (Minimal Creeps Remix)

  • running time in minutes : 3:47 (Under Construction Cut)
  • size : 4,68 mb
  • format : ogg
  • quality in kbit : 186
  • genre : Electronic/Darkwave
  • released : 5th at Under Construction 2015 streaming music compo.

  • listen and download it from soundcloud : link
  • download the release pack from here : link

This is a cut down to compo timelimit version of my remix of Maskenball. The Original is around six minutes and therefor way too log for the competition. And since I wanted to participate with a track at the end of the year, I had to cut it down, leaving important lyrics out and probably making no sense at all. But it fits the timelimit. I am not sad that it only got 5th place. Its ok. I did ont expect anything from this version. In fact, I struggled a lot with cutting it down. I almost didn’t want to do it at all and not release anything. But in the end, the urge to participate was bigger than every other thought. There will be no upload of this to my soundcloud page. I will crossling the original when it is released. You can listen to that then.

Leave a Reply

