Flashback 2015 – Results

Well, the party is over and the results flew in. I was ranked 5th with my oldschool graphics competition entry called Scenes from the Onslaught Demolabs. I am quite happy about that, because it was finished in a rush. The other release I had at Flashback, was my newschool exemusic entry C4lling, a fun production, a tribute, a remake of a well known electronic track, which I love. Too bad, my third prod, which would have been the biggest one, didn’t see the light of day at Flashback. Maybe we can release it at another party soon. Anyway, moving on to Nordlicht. A blog entry with notes about my preparation will follow soon.

Leave a Reply

