In case you were wondering

…what I am doing at the moment, I will give you a small update on that. Up to this point I haven’t done much demoscene work in 2014. No pixelwork and only a few notes for some demoscene tracks, but nothing that has release status yet. But that doesn’t mean I have been lazy all the time. I may have been some days but what I mostly do is focusing my energy on my second album that is supposed to be released out of demoscene context in Spring 2014. It takes a lot of energy and time to get the tracks done and since I rely on the cooperation of a few other people, it sometimes doesn’t move forward as fast as I would like it to. On the other hand, one could say that I am not letting myself off the hook and wander of into other projects until this big one is done. As said, release data will be in Spring 2014 which is right around the corner and after that its all demoscene work for me again for the rest of the year. And as far as I see it, there will be enough time to be productive. I am not sure how many updates I will post here during the next weeks, so do not expect much. I will let you know when its all back to business as usual.

Leave a Reply

