Hatgirl

Hatgirl

  • release platform: C64
  • format: multicolor bitmap (standard koala format)
  • background : can’t remember
  • colors : 7+ bg
  • reference : a picture from the web
  • program used : Timanthes
  • released : in Rust by Onslaught.

  • watch, comment and rate at ArtCity: link
  • see demo at csdb: link
  • see demo at pouet: link
  • download demo: link
  • watch demo on youtube: link

Not really something meaningful to say here. I referenced this on a picture from the web, added the hat and adjusted the colors to match the part of the demo it was included. Still i am proud of how this turned out. This picture is not displaying the bordersprites that extend the hat into the top border.

One thought on “Hatgirl

  1. sigflup says:

    Hey, this is Sigflup CONS, I really like all your work. I just put together the demoscene section of my website and I used a face that was in one of your pictures. If you don’t want me using your art like this please let me know and I’ll change it immediately. This is the website http://theadesilva.com It should be on the top menu bar. Let me know, k. thea@theadesilva.com

Leave a Reply

