Change

Change

  • running time in minutes : 4:26
  • size in mb : 6,39
  • format : mp3
  • quality in kbit : 192
  • genre : Electronic/Pop
  • released : 2nd at Nordlicht 2013 streaming music compo.

  • download the release pack from here : link

I love this track. Yes, I probably said something similar of another song, but this one is one of the few that has all my heart in it. As the other two songs I have released so far, this is going on my next album that I have been working on all year. I consider it something really serious that has a lot to say and speaks directly of my heart and mind. As promised, this year I will only publish that kind of songs. I have others ready, or nearly ready, but I will keep them for next year. The reason this one was release at Nordlicht 2013 was, because I wanted to hear it live, I wanted to hear and feel the reaction of the people live. And what can I say, it was the right choice. I would never have thought that this track would rank 2nd in the end, with only one point difference to the 1st place. That makes me so happy, not only because I was ranked so high, but because of knowing that some of you out there really like this track, although its not the regular demoscene music you get to hear. Thank you Ellina for singing. You did a beautiful job and I hope we will continue making music together. Until next time.

Safe Creative #1307135425333

Leave a Reply

