10 days to Nordlicht

Hard to believe that another ten days have passed and its only ten more to the most awaited party for me this year. The good thing is, my entries are coming together nicely, so there is a lot of pressure lifted from my shoulders. Its not all settled yet, but hopefully it will. What bugs me the most is that I messed up one thing in the preparation pretty good and pissed off a few people a lot. That was not my intention and I can only apologize for that and see that it does not happen again in the future. I am sorry. The only reason I can think of is that I was panicking because of the thought not having everything ready in time. I put a lot of hours in my latest work, probably the most I have so far and its still not finished. But I will make it until the party. And that party is coming pretty fast.

Leave a Reply

