Sad Blue Eyes

Sad Blue Eyes

  • running time in minutes : 4:49
  • size in mb : 3,86
  • format : mp3
  • quality in kbit : 160
  • genre : Electronic/Pop
  • released : 3rd at Flashback 2013 streaming music compo.

  • download the release pack from here : link

This is the first of my upcoming series of tracks that will eventually make it to my second non demoscene album. The lyrics are based on a poem by a friend, I just had do make a few additions and a refrain to make it fit. Thank you for letting me use this great poem for my track. Actually, the track was made after I read it, so its basically inspired by it. I consider this a serious track of mine, not some fun project I do on the side.

Safe Creative #1306105252832

Leave a Reply

