Onslaught Logo 8

Onslaught Logo 8

  • release platform: C64
  • format: multicolor
  • background : black
  • colors : 12
  • inspiration : my personal graffiti blackbook
  • program used : Timanthes
  • released : #7 at Datastorm 2013 C64 demo competition as part of the Onslaught demo Demolicious.

  • watch, comment and rate at ArtCity: link
  • see demo at csdb: link
  • see demo at pouet: link

This is a logo I did very recently after looking at mogs workstages of his logo at pouet and then going through my old graffiti art sketches in my blackbook. Yes, I did graffiti for exactly 10 years and kept most of my drawings from that time. And from time to time I go through them and moan about the careless good times I had back then. All that is long gone now, to be honest, it must be over 20 years by now, but still the spirit and the ideas live inside me. There will be more graffiti inspired pixelworks coming, I can promise you that.

Leave a Reply

