@party 2012

At the moment I am working on a track for the @party music competition. The track will enter there and be the soundtrack of something else that will be released there at the same time. It will be called Childsplay and when you hear it, you will know why. I am pretty happy to be able to support my fellow groupmates from TRSi with a track for something that isn’t a music compo entry only and I think it is going pretty well. It will be a little more dance-ish, that I can tell you. More to come. What I won’t do is submit a pixelwork to the graphics competition. I simply can’t get something ready until then. I have worked on graphcis for Flashback releases and finished them just recently, so there is not nuch time left and I need that for the soundtrack completely. Looking forward to being part of the party.

Leave a Reply

