Flashback 2012

In a few weeks, five to be exact, there will be a demoparty in Australia, called Flashback. Since a bunch of Onslaught members are from Australia and New Zealand, the group will be strongly represented there. As far as i know, Conjuror, Jazzcat and Adam are going to be at the party. We will have at least three releases that I know of and since the party organizers decided to host a remote entry competition this year, I and others from the group can and may participate, too. I am not sure with which picture I will enter the competition. I have a picture called Protection ready for release, but I am working on something more related to the party. Hopefully I can get it ready until the end of the month. It could become a massive Onslaughtfest at Flashback. Lets hope everything works out well and we will rock the place.

Leave a Reply

