PixelJam 2012

After not being able to participate at Revisions competitions, I felt the need to send my gfx to another party for three reasons. First, it has been a while since I released something, so it is time again to show that I am active. Second, I had the image ready for a while, btw. it is called Letters from Noa, and I didn’t know exactly what to do with it. It is a half screen C64 multicolor bitmap and could be positioned aside a nice effect, but there is no effect in sight and I had no idea what to make of it. Third, PixelJam is accepting remote entries and since its a north american party shortly after Revision, it might be good to support them with stuff, since Revision saw so many releases and they probably “suffer” the consequences. I hope that others think the same way and we have more entries there than it were last year. The party will take place from the 12th to 15th of april, which actually is tomorrow to sunday. I will post the image as soon as its released. By the way, of course I relase it for Onslaught, as all my C64 pixelworks will be in the future.

Leave a Reply

