Listen to me

It was just a matter of time until someone asks for the ability to listen to my tracks directly on my homepage. And so i looked where to put my tracks. In the end there was little choice between soundcloud and hosting them on an own webpage. Since many of my demoscene friends are on soundcloud and i actually had an unused account there for two years, i decided to go with it. From now on you can listen to the releases directly in the page of the track, here on my homepage. The integration works perfectly and it doesn’t screw up the design. I actually have uploaded very few tracks, but i promise there will be more in the future.

Leave a Reply

