Website Change

Welcome friends and strangers!
As you can see, i was busy with a new website and i am ready to go online with it. My idea was to make it easier for me to post updates and easier for the visitors to follow my work. My old website was too complicated to update and was not that comfortable to surf. So i switched to a much more comfortable place, here on WordPress.

I transferred all of the content of my old website to this site (music, lyrics etc.), so you don’t have to worry to miss out on something.
Feel free to comment on any news and of course my released tracks and texts.

Finally, i have to thank my girlfriend Sarah for the idea, because she was the one using this platform as a blog and made me curious about it. I very much hope you enjoy being here.

Leave a Reply

